Unsere Ansprechpartner_innen


Gesundheits- & Sportangebote

Telefon: 0251 39 99 66 22
sportsparte@impulswerk-muenster.de


Ferien- & Betreuungsangebote

Telefon: 0251 66 14 21

Ferien & Betreuung

Kremena Lecheva
ferienbetreuung@impulswerk-muenster.de 

Reisen & Exkursionen

André Schmitz
reisen@impulswerk-muenster.de

Freybeuter Tours

Niklas Kliewe
0251 66 14 21
freybeuter@impulswerk-muenster.de
Sprechzeit: Montag 16 – 18 Uhr


Bildung- & Praktikumsangebote

Telefon: 0251 39 99 66 22

Kurse & Workshops

André Schmitz
bildung@impulswerk-muenster.de

Praxisstelle

André Schmitz
praxisstelle@impulswerk-muenster.de


Hauptverein & Verwaltung

Telefon: 0251 66 14 21

Mitgliederverwaltung

Laura Quente

mitgliederverwaltung@impulswerk-muenster.de

Buchhaltung

Kremena Lecheva
buchhaltung@impulswerk-muenster.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Lydia Lahr
Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@impulswerk-muenster.de

redaktion@impulswerk-muenster.de

ImpulsJugend

Laura Quente
Kinder- und Jugendreferentin

jugend@impulswerk-muenster.de

Schutzbeauftragte_r

Imke Mehrtens
schutz@impulswerk-muenster.de

Geschäftsstelle & Personal

André Schmitz
päd. Geschäftsführung

geschaeftsstelle@impulswerk-muenster.de